Minority Opportunities in Biomedical Research Programs

MARC U*STAR Faculty - Alphabetical Order (By Last Name)



LAST NAME  FIRST NAME EMAIL DEPARTMENT OFFICE NUMER OFFICE PHONE
Barbieri Alejandro barbieri@fiu.edu Biological Sciences HLS-1 318C  305-348-7535 
Barreto Armando armando.barreto@fiu.edu Biomedical Engineering  EC 3956 305-348-3711
Bennett Bradley bradley.bennett@fiu.edu Biological Sciences HLS 319A  305-348-3586 
Bone Richard bone@fiu.edu Physics CP 213 305-348-3082
Cai Yong yong.cai@fiu.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry/ SERC CP 315  305-348-6210 
Gil Andres gila@fiu.edu College of Public Health and Social Work MARC 430 305-348-0556
Gulati Sneh gulati@fiu.edu Mathematics and Statistics DM 403C 305-348-2065
Huang Yen-Chih ychuang@fiu.edu Biomedical Engineering  EC 2613 305-348-1864
Huffman Fatma huffmanf@fiu.edu Dietetics and Nutrition HLS I 449A  305-348-3788 
Kavallieratos Konstantinos konstantinos.kavallieratos@fiu.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry CP 326  305-348-6034
Kim Leung leung.kim@fiu.edu Biological Sciences HLS 218C  305-348-7315 
Kos Lidia lidia.kos@fiu.edu Biological Sciences HLS 219A  305-348-6678 
Landrum John landrumj@fiu.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry CP 327 305-348-3091
Lees Watson watson.lees@fiu.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry CP 314  305-348-3993 
Leng Fenfei fenfei.leng@fiu.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry CP 317 305-348-3277 
Li Chenzhong chenzhong.li@fiu.edu Biomedical Engineering  EC 2612  305-348-6950 
Lickliter Robert robert.lickliter@fiu.edu Psychology DM 290  305-348-3441
Makemson John john.makemson@fiu.edu Biological Sciences OE 246  305-348-3097 
Mathee Kalai kalai.mathee@fiu.edu College of Medicine, Department of Molecular Microbiology & Infectious Diseases HLS II 419D  305-348-0629 
McGoron Anthony anthony.mcgoron@fiu.edu Biomedical Engineering  EC 2614 305-348-1352 
Mills DeEtta dee.mills@fiu.edu Biological Sciences OE 116C-D  305-348-7410 
Murray Kenneth kmurray@fiu.edu Biological Sciences HLS 319B  305-348-7318 
Narasimhan Giri Giriecs@fiu.edu College of Engineering and Computing EC 2443  305-348-3748 
Noriega Fernando fernando.noriega@fiu.edu Biological Sciences HLS 218B 305-348-6632
O'Shea Kevin kevin.o_shea@fiu.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry PC 230 / CP 310  305-348-2455 
Richardson Laurie laurie.richardson@fiu.edu Biological Sciences OE 167  305-348-1988 
Stoddard Philip philip.stoddard@fiu.edu Biological Sciences HLS 219B 305-348-0378 
Tsoukias Nikolaos nikolaos.tsoukias@fiu.edu Biomedical Engineering  EC 2674 305-348-7291 
Villamor Enrique villamor@fiu.edu Mathematics and Statistics DM 414B 305-348-2056
Von Wettberg Eric ebishopv@fiu.edu Biological Sciences HLS 318B 305-348-2298
Weeks Ophelia weekso@fiu.edu Biological Sciences HLS 219C  305-348-3099 
Wnuk Stanislaw stanislaw.wnuk@fiu.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry CP 325  305-348-6195