Minority Opportunities in Biomedical Research Programs

MARC U*STAR Faculty - Alphabetical Order (By Last Name)



LAST NAME  FIRST NAME EMAIL DEPARTMENT OFFICE NUMER OFFICE PHONE
Agoulnik Alexander aagoulni@fiu.edu Human and Molecular Genetics AHC 1-304A 305-348-0570
Agoulnik Irina iagoulni@fiu.edu Human and Molecular Genetics AHC 1-324 305-348-1475
Agudelo Marisela magudelo@fiu.edu Immunology AHC 1-419A 305-348-6503
Allen Timothy tallen@fiu.edu Psychology AHC 4-314 305-348-2868
Barbieri Alejandro barbieri@fiu.edu Biological Sciences AHC 1-213 305-348-7535 
Bracken-Grissom Heather hbracken@fiu.edu Biological Sciences MSB 330 305-348-2201
Chambers Jeremy jwchambe@fiu.edu Environmental Health Sciences AHC 4-232 305-348-4648
Comer Jonathan jocomer@fiu.edu Psychology AHC 4-453 305-348-2826
Cooke Marcus mcooke@fiu.edu Environmental Health Sciences AHC 3-508C 305-348-7778
Danziger Zachary zdanzige@fiu.edu Biomedical Engineering EC 2677 305-348-6950
DeGennaro Matthew mdegenna@fiu.edu Biological Sciences AHC 1-230A 305-348-2201
Dick Anthony adick@fiu.edu Psychology AHC 4-454 305-348-4202
Fernandez-Lima Francisco fernandf@fiu.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry AHC 4-233 305-348-2606
Furr Jami jfurr@fiu.edu Psychology AHC 1-136 305-348-3258
Godavarty Anuradha godavart@fiu.edu Biomedical Engineering EC 2675

305-348-7340

Guilarte Tomas guilarte@fiu.edu Environmental Health Sciences AHC 5-507  
He Jin jinhe@fiu.edu Physics CP 227 305-348-4376
Huffman Fatma huffmanf@fiu.edu Dietetics and Nutrition AHC 1-429 305-348-3788 
Hutcheson Joshua jhutches@fiu.edu Biomedical Engineering EC 3319 305-348-6950
Jung Ranu rjung@fiu.edu Biomedical Engineering AHC 4-333 305-348-6950
Kim Leung kiml@fiu.edu Biological Sciences AHC 1- 209  305-348-7315 
Kos Lidia lidia.kos@fiu.edu Biological Sciences MARC 264  305-348-2135
Laird Angela alaird@fiu.edu Physics AHC 4-310 305-348-2605
Leng Fenfei fenfei.leng@fiu.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry CP 317 305-348-3277 
Lickliter Robert robert.lickliter@fiu.edu Psychology DM 290  305-348-3441
Mathee Kalai matheek@fiu.edu Human and Molecular Genetics AHC 4- 223  305-348-0628 
McCord Bruce mccordb@fiu.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry CP 175 305-348-7543
McGoron Anthony anthony.mcgoron@fiu.edu Biomedical Engineering  EC 2614 305-348-1352 
Miksovska Jaroslava miksovsk@fiu.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry CP 328 305-348-7406
Mills DeEtta millsd@fiu.edu Biological Sciences OE 116C-D  305-348-7410 
Musser Erica emusser@fiu.edu Psychology AHC 4-455 305-348-2826
Narasimhan Giri giri@fiu.edu College of Engineering and Computing ECS 254 305-348-3748 
Nelson Eliza elnelson@fiu.edu Psychology DM 201A 305-348-2826
Noriega Fernando fernando.noriega@fiu.edu Biological Sciences AHC 1-304B 305-348-6632
Pettit Jeremy jpettit@fiu.edu Psychology AHC 1-249A 305-348-1671
Pruden Shannon sdick@fiu.edu Psychology DM 206 305-348-2784
Ramaswamy Sharan sramaswa@fiu.edu Biomedical Engineering EC 2361 305-348-2532
Ramella-Roman Jessica jramella@fiu.edu Biomedical Engineering AHC 4-330 305-348-6950
Raptis Raphael rraptis@fiu.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry VH 172 305-348-2606
Rein Kathleen reink@fiu.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry CP 312 305-348-6682
Reira Diaz Jorge jreiradi@fiu.edu Biomedical Engineering EC 2678 305-348-6950
Stoddard Philip philip.stoddard@fiu.edu Biological Sciences AHC 1- 219C 305-348-0378 
Sutherland Bethany besuther@fiu.edu Psychology DM 201B 305-348-2868
Sutherland Matthew masuther@fiu.edu Psychology AHC 4-312 305-348-2868
Tieu Kim ktieu@fiu.edu Environmental Health Sciences AHC 4-324 305-348-7778
Tse Dinh Yukching ytsedinh@fiu.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry AHC 4-210 305-348-2606
Wnuk Stanislaw stanislaw.wnuk@fiu.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry CP 325  305-348-6195 
Yoo Changwon cyoo@fiu.edu Biostatistics AHC 5- 472 305-348-7779