Minority Opportunities in Biomedical Research Programs

MARC U*STAR Faculty - Biological Sciences



LAST NAME  FIRST NAME EMAIL DEPARTMENT OFFICE NUMER OFFICE PHONE
Barbieri Alejandro barbieri@fiu.edu Biological Sciences HLS-1 318C  305-348-7535 
Bennett Bradley bradley.bennett@fiu.edu Biological Sciences HLS 319A  305-348-3586 
Kim Leung leung.kim@fiu.edu Biological Sciences HLS 218C  305-348-7315 
Kos Lidia lidia.kos@fiu.edu Biological Sciences HLS 219A  305-348-6678 
Makemson John john.makemson@fiu.edu Biological Sciences OE 246  305-348-3097 
Mills DeEtta dee.mills@fiu.edu Biological Sciences OE 116C-D  305-348-7410 
Murray Kenneth kmurray@fiu.edu Biological Sciences HLS 319B  305-348-7318 
Noriega Fernando fernando.noriega@fiu.edu Biological Sciences HLS 218B 305-348-6632
Richardson Laurie laurie.richardson@fiu.edu Biological Sciences OE 167  305-348-1988 
Stoddard Philip philip.stoddard@fiu.edu Biological Sciences HLS 219B 305-348-0378 
Von Wettberg Eric ebishopv@fiu.edu Biological Sciences HLS 318B 305-348-2298
Weeks Ophelia weekso@fiu.edu Biological Sciences HLS 219C  305-348-3099