Minority Opportunities in Biomedical Research Programs

MARC U*STAR Faculty - Chemistry and Biochemistry



LAST NAME  FIRST NAME EMAIL DEPARTMENT OFFICE NUMER OFFICE PHONE
Landrum John landrumj@fiu.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry CP 327 305-348-3091
Kavallieratos Konstantinos konstantinos.kavallieratos@fiu.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry CP 326  305-348-6034
Lees Watson watson.lees@fiu.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry CP 314  305-348-3993 
Leng Fenfei fenfei.leng@fiu.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry CP 317 305-348-3277 
O'Shea Kevin kevin.o_shea@fiu.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry PC 230 / CP 310  305-348-2455 
Wnuk Stanislaw stanislaw.wnuk@fiu.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry CP 325  305-348-6195 
Cai Yong yong.cai@fiu.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry/ SERC CP 315  305-348-6210